Teacher Sandbox, Remaining Sessions 2017-2018

April 10: Building Your Tribe: Collaborating With Others Inside and Outside your Classroom and School

May 8: Your Growth as an Educator: Where is Your Place in the Ecosystem 10 years From Now?

 

All Sessions are from 4-5 p.m. PST/6 to 7 p.m. CST/7-8 p.m. EST

Once you have registered, you will receive a link and password for that session on the morning of each event.

This series is being offered for free on a first come, first served basis.


Please complete the Registration Form Below

Name *
Name
Checkbox *
Check which sessions you would like to register for: